If you’ve dealt with Sharp Office, then you no doubt already know just how exceptional our team is. The perfect mix of easygoing and professional – we laugh, we work hard, and we help you solve your greatest challenges.

If you haven’t dealt with us thus far, then here’s the perfect opportunity for you to get to know how we’ve been making our customers happy for the last 50 years. If you’re in the area, why not drop in for a hot coffee and a chat sometime? We’d love to hear your story.

George Tuntevski

Managing Director

george@sharpoffice.com.au

David Potter

Director/Office Technology Manager

david@sharpoffice.com.au

Joel Anderson

Director/Print + Office Products Manager

joel@sharpoffice.com.au

Penny Duncan

Director/HR Manager/Marketing Manager

penny@sharpoffice.com.au

Scott Roberts

Office Technology
Senior Account Manager
Newcastle CBD + Surrounds

scott@sharpoffice.com.au

Ben Johns

Office Technology
Account Manager
Greater Newcastle + Port Stephens

ben@sharpoffice.com.au

Nick Ashford

Office Technology
Account Manager
Lake Macquarie

nick@sharpoffice.com.au

Greg Gibbons

Office Furniture/Fit-outs
Specialist

greg@sharpoffice.com.au

Michael Capriotti

Office Products
Account Manager

michael@sharpoffice.com.au

Georgia McNee

Office Products
Account Manager

georgia@sharpoffice.com.au

Terri Sucker

Office Products
Account Manager

terri@sharpoffice.com.au

Chris Daughtry

Information/Document Solutions
Specialist

chris@sharpoffice.com.au